GCF | Gaskov Clerge Foundation
GCF Homepage GCF Projects Medical Missions About GCF GCF Events GCF Gallery GCF Newsroom Join GCF Donate to GCF
  ABOUT GCF
  MISSION
  HISTORY
 



The Gaskov Clerge Foundation (GCF) board is currently composed of fifteen (17) members. The board sets policies, oversees the foundation's programs and meets regularly throughout the year to discuss the foundation's activities. The chair executes board policies and manages the foundation's programs and operations. The chair regularly evaluates the foundation operations to effectively improve the board efficiency.



 

Cosy Clerge-Joseph, PMP

Chairperson of the Board
    ccjoseph@gaskov.org


Gervais Charles, M.D., Vice-Chairperson
   gcharles@gaskov.org


Pierre Richard Jason, Treasurer
   rjason@gaskov.org


Elizabeth Ledan, Secretary
   eledan@gaskov.org


Serge Thys, MD
  Medical Director (South)
   sthys@gaskov.org


Claude G. Ferrer, Ph.D.,
  Education Director
   cferrer@gaskov.org


Nicole Ledan,
  Fundraising Director (North)
   nledan@gaskov.org

Homere Rene
   hrene@gaskov.org


Anselm Joseph, Special Projects
   ajoseph@gaskov.org

Herzen Clerge, Public Relations
   hclerge@gaskov.org


Karl Joseph,
  Sports Director, Webmaster
   kjoseph@gaskov.org

Roby Marsan, MD
   rmarsan@gaskov.org


Yseult Belfort,
   ybelfort@gaskov.org


Carline Emile,
   cemile@gaskov.org


Magali Gattereau,
   mgattereau@gaskov.org

 

Hanscy Seide, MD
   hseide@gaskov.org


Marie France Conde, MD
   mfconde@gaskov.org







 

 

© 1999-2010 Gaskov Clergé Foundation. All rights reserved.
Designed by Karl Joseph